Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic:Welcome to a new call year! What's ahead in Itana including the Working Groups Report Out.  Final Call of the 2021-2022 Season

Day/Time: Friday, June 10September 16, 2022 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


...