Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
NameInstitutionRoleContact
Piet NiederhausenUniversity of WashingtonEnterprise Business Architectpietn@uw.edu
Angela ChauncyKansas State UniversityPMO Directorangela@k-state.edu

Jonathan "J.J."

Du Chateau

University of WisconsinEnterprise Architectjonathan.duchateau@wisc.edu
Dana MillerMiami University-OhioBusiness Analystmille704@miamioh.edu
Robert SnyderPennsylvania State UniversitySystems Designerrns3@psu.edu
Gregory CharestHarvard UniversityEnterprise Architectgregory_charest@harvard.edu
Raoul SevierHarvard UniversityEnterprise Architectraoul_sevier@harvard.edu
Betsy DraperKansas StateAssociate Vice Provostbetsydraper@ksu.edu
Jeep HauserUSCDirector, Business Enterprise Systemsjhauser@usc.edu
jeff kennedyThe University of AucklandEnterprise Architecture Managerjeff.kennedy@auckland.ac.nz
Louis KaczmarekTufts UniversityEnterprise Architecture DirectorLouis.Kaczmarek@tufts.edu
Matthew McVeyTufts UniversityBusiness Solutions Consultantmatthew.mcvey@tufts.edu
Rafael ManceraILUMNO Network - Whitney International University SystemEnterprise Architecture Directorrafaelmancera@gmail.com
Lonnie SmetanaUniversity of ManitobaSolution ArchitectLonnie.Smetana@umanitoba.ca
David HuthUniversity of UtahEnterprise Data Architect Dave.Huth@utah.edu
Ladan HeitWilfred Laurier UniversityEnterprise Architectlheit@WLU.CA
Russell ConnacherUC BerkeleyBusiness/Data Architectrussellc@berkeley.edu
Ruth DodsonUniversity of MinnesotaBusiness Analystdodso015@umn.edu
Sara FoxUniversity of SaskatchewanSenior Business Architect - Enterprisesara.fox@usask.ca
Kathleen O'SiadhailThe George Washington UniversityIT Project Managerkeo@gwu.edu
Andrew KrellGeorge Mason UniversityManager, Systems Integrationakrell1@gmu.edu
Brendan BellinaUCLALead Enterprise Architectbbellina@ucla.edu
Chris StanleySt. Cloud State UniversityCloud Architect cjstanley@stcloudstate.edu
Jacob MorrisUniversity of WashingtonEnterprise Business Architecttrauma@uw.edu
Jeremy PelegrinTulane UniversitySr. Systems Administratorjpelegrin@tulane.edu
John WhiteIthaca CollegeAssociate Director, Applications and Infrastructurejhwhite@ithaca.edu
Krishna MeringentiCarnegie Mellon UniversityAssociate Directorkrishnak@andrew.cmu.edu
Louis KingYale UniversityEnterprise Architectlouis.king@yale.edu
Maher ShinoudaUniversity of WaterlooStrategic Architectmshinoud@uwaterloo.ca
Rory O'NeillUniversity of AlaskaExecutive Director of Application Servicesrory.oneill@alaska.edu
Sanjay BoolaniTufts UniversityEnterprise ArchitectSanjay.boolani@tufts.edu
Serge GoldsteinPrinceton UniversityAssociate CIO and Director of Academic Servicesserge@princeton.edu
Wendy PenfoldIthaca CollegeSr Enterprise Developerwpenfold@ithaca.edu
Yael TroppenUniversity of WashingtonTechnology Manageryaelt1@uw.edu
Zahiruddin SandeelaUniversity of British ColumbiaEnterprise Business Architect zahiruddin.sandeela@ubc.ca
Paul EricksonUniversity of NebraskaEnterprise Architectperickson@nebraska.edu
Shoji KajitaKyoto UniversityProfessor/Institute for Information Management and Communication (IIMC)kajita.shoji.5z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Saneel VasramQueen's UniversityBusiness Architectsaneel.vasram@queensu.ca
  • No labels