Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series: Aegis Identity

“The Impact of Identity and Access Management with Federation on P-20 Individualized Learning and Cloud Resources”

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT | 11:00 am PT
http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliate

Join us for the next InCommon Affiliate Webinar, “The Impact of Identity and Access Management with Federation on P-20 Individualized Learning and Cloud Resources,” presented by Aegis Identity Software, Inc., San Diego State University, and the IlliniCloud.

The speakers will discuss innovating the components required in architecting a cohesive IAM solution with integrated federation technology to allow for secure online authentication and authorization to cloud and on-premise resources to promote individualized learning. We will discuss the integration of business processes, constituents' needs and identity systems for the next generation of education technology.

Presenters:

Ames Fowler, Solution Engineering Manager, Aegis Identity Software
Jim Faut, Director of Software Development, Aegis Identity Software
Edgar Hodge, Director, University Computer Operations, San Diego State University
Marcus Jeffers, Identity Management Analyst, San Diego State University
Jason Radford, Systems Administrator, District 87, Bloomington, Illinois, IlliniCloud

About Aegis Identity Software

Aegis Identity Software provides contemporary identity management solutions that align with open source identity management technologies, deploying IdM solutions quickly and without incurring a large professional service expense to the university. Designed specifically for higher education, TridentHE, provides an identity management platform to automate provisioning/de-provisioning, identity synchronization, password management and user self-service.

About the InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series

InCommon Affiliates offer software, support, integration, and consulting related to identity and access management, and other trust services. This webinar series provides an opportunity for affiliates to share ideas and solutions with the community. You can learn more about the affiliates at www.incommon.org/affiliates.

Connecting

We use Adobe Connect for slide sharing and audio:
http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliate

Back-up phone bridge for audio:
+1-734-615-7474 (please use if you do not pay for Long Distance)
+1-866-411-0013 (toll-free US/Canada Only)
Access code: 0105266#

If you have never attended a Adobe Connect meeting before, you can test your connection at http://internet2.acrobat.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

  • No labels