Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series: Gluu

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
2:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm CT | 12:30 pm MT | 11:30 am PT
http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliates


Join us for the first in our new InCommon Affiliate webinar series, featuring a presentation by Gluu (www.gluu.org).

Operating a robust Shibboleth Identity Provider is easier said than done. In this webinar, Gluu CEO Mike Schwartz will demonstrate how Gluu's open-source platform is helping 20+ universities simplify single sign-on, use strong authentication, and prepare for OAuth 2.0 authentication and authorization.

About the InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series

InCommon Affiliates offer software, support, integration, and consulting related to identity and access management, and other trust services. This webinar series provides an opportunity for affiliates to share ideas and solutions with the community. You can learn more about the affiliates at www.incommon.org/affiliates.

Connecting

We use Adobe Connect for slide sharing and audio: http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliate

Back-up phone bridge for audio:
+1-734-615-7474 (please use if you do not pay for Long Distance)
+1-866-411-0013 (toll-free US/Canada Only)
Access code: 0105266#

You can test your connection at:http://internet2.acrobat.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

  • No labels