Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Working Group Meetings

Every other Monday at 1 pm ET / Noon CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

Zoom coordinates:
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/260752814

Or by phone:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 260 752 814

Meeting dates

July 29
August 12
August 26
September 9
September 23
October 7
October 21
November 4
November 18

Join the Email List

https://lists.incommon.org/sympa

or 

email pubsympa@incommon.org with the subject line

subscribe idpaas [Firstname] [Lastname] 

Contact Us

idpaas@incommon.org



  • No labels